Broker Check

Team

Brian J. Jensen, CFP®, CLU, CHFC, AIF®

(716) 362-0175

(716) 362-0189

bjensen@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Brian began working at the predecessor firm of Jensen, Marks, Langer & Vance LLC in 1980 after...

Read more

Christopher M. Marks, J.D., MBA

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

cmarks@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Christopher M. Marks works primarily with closely held businesses and their owners and executives...

Read more

Cynthia E. Vance, J.D., CFP®, CHFC

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

cvance@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Cynthia began working in the financial services industry in 1983. She earned her CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ ...

Read more

John Langer, MBA

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

jlanger@jmlvwealthplanning.com

John concentrates on working with individuals, professionals and business owners in developing...

Read more

Phillip K. Vance

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

pkvance@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Phil began his career in the financial services industry in 1993 when he became a licensed life insurance...

Read more

Shawn P. Connolly MBA, CFP®

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

sconnolly@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Shawn has been a financial planner since 2000. He has been recognized as a qualifying member of the...

Read more

Andrew D. Leberer

Client Support Director

716-362-0188

716-362-0189

aleberer@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Drew has been registered in the securities industry since 2007 and holds Series 7, 63 and 65 securities registrations with LPL Financial, as well as a NYS Life, Health & Accidental Insurance license. Using personalized...

Read more

Angela M. Hall, MBA, CFP®

Financial Planning Coordinator

716-362-0177

716-362-0189

ahall@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Angela has worked in the financial services industry since 2007. She earned her CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER certification in 2016 and has her MBA with a concentration in Finance from Canisius College. Angela is a board member for the...

Read more

Chelsea Blasch

716-362-0170

cblasch@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Chelsea Blasch has been with Jensen, Marks, Langer & Vance since 2012. Using her extensive background in client relationship management, Chelsea assists our firm in maintaining and growing our client base. Since becoming a member of...

Read more

Karen Mulvey

716-362-0170

kmulvey@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Karen began her career in the insurance and financial services industry in 1974 with Bankers Life Insurance...

Read more

Katie Long

716-362-0185

klong@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Katie (Huber) Long has been a great addition to our team since March 2010.  She has assisted with client relationships...

Read more

Lindsey A. Kasperczyk

(716) 362-0170

(716) 362-0189

lkasperczyk@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Lindsey Kasperczyk is the newest member of Jensen, Marks, Langer & Vance LLC. Among her many duties, Lindsey provides excellent client service support to the team of Cynthia Vance and Christopher Marks. In addition, Lindsey is...

Read more

Rachael Wooley

716-362-0170

rwooley@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Rachael Wooley is a key member of the Jensen, Marks, Langer & Vance team. She assists in...

Read more

Thomas Bender

Financial Planning Coordinator

716-362-0170 x225

tbender@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Tom has been in the financial services industry since 2013.  He is a Certified Financial Planner™ professional and holds the Series 7 and 66 registrations with LPL Financial, as well as...

Read more

Victoria Wilson

716-362-0170

vwilson@jmlvwealthplanning.com

Tori Wilson joined the team in the fall of 2017 as a Financial Planning Coordinator. Tori provides general administrative and support functions to the team of Cynthia Vance and Christopher Marks. In addition, Tori is responsible for...

Read more